curve icon overlay

Contact Us!         
                            

drop in to say hello!

Windsong Ranch Community Association
 
             
(972) 347-9270
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday  8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
1001 Windsong Parkway South, Prosper, TX 75078
Get Directions »

Community E-mails

Design Review - WindsongARC@ccmcnet.com
Events & Communications - WindsongLifestyle@ccmcnet.com


Department Name First Name Last Name Role Email
Community Manager Bob Harvey Oversees Daily Business and Community Operations bharvey@ccmcnet.com
Lifestyle Director Ivy Garza Oversees Lifestyle Programming and Events, Vendor and Sponsorship's igarza@ccmcnet.com
Community Standards Coordinator Javona Jones Community ARC Requests, Inspections, Overseeing upkeep of community jajones@ccmcnet.com
Operations Coordinator Katy Millsap Oversees Resident Services, Inquiries, and Access Cards kmillsap@ccmcnet.com
Recreation Coordinator Ralph Alvarez Lifestyle, Fitness, Recreation events and programming ralvarez@ccmcnet.com
Communications Coordinator Katie Allen Oversees Resident Communications, Manages Community Website and Social Media katallen@ccmcnet.com
Maintenance Supervisor Gene Trevino Oversees Daily Maintenance Operations , Community Repairs gtrevino@ccmcnet.com
Maintenance Associate Dalton Seay Assists Maintenance Supervisor, Community repairs dseay@ccmcnet.com